Targeted Case Management
 

Case Management services are those that assist the individual in gaining access to medical, social, educational,
and other needed services.  A Targeted Case Manager's (TCM) role includes any or all of the following services: 

 - indicates providers who are currently not accepting referrals.

PDF Version

A Step Above, LLC
Sara Cuevas, 19825 Rosewood, Stillwell, KS 66085
Email: scuevas.astepabove@gmail.com

Tel: (913) 522-7523
Brochure

Achievement Services for Northeast Kansas, Inc.
Dave Hager, P.O. Box 186, 215 N. 5th St., Atchison, KS 66002
Email: dhager@asnek.org 
Tel: (913) 367-2432
Fax: (913) 367-0370
Becky's Bridges, LLC (Does not accept AETNA)
Becky McCall, 400 6th St., Wamego, KS 66547-1835
Email: becky.beckysbridges@gmail.com
Tel: (785) 844-0078
Fax: (785) 456-9520
Caring & Compassionate Care
Shawna Hauck, 220 SW 33rd Suite 101, Topeka, KS 66611
Email: shauck70@att.net  

   Tel: (785) 215-8127
Fax: (785) 408-8088
   Brochure |

Case Management Services, Inc. (Does not accept AETNA)
Roxanne Hidaka & Meredith Funkhouser, 7600 W. 75th St., Overland Park, KS 66204
Email: Roxanne@cmskansas.com, Meredith@cmskansas.com
Roxanne: (913) 636-8098
Meredith: (913) 654-9633
Website
Cottonwood, Inc.  
Pam Ludwick, 2801 W. 31st St., Lawrence, KS 66047
Email: pludwick@cwood.org

Tel: (785) 842-0550
Fax: (785) 842-6102
Brochure | Website |

GoodLife Innovations, Inc.
Stephanie Thorne, 2113 Delaware St., Lawrence, KS 66046
Email: stephaniethorne@mygoodlife.org
  

Tel: (785) 979-1922
Tel: (785) 865-5520
Fax: (785) 865-5695
Brochure | Website |

Grateful Day Case Management
Kathleen Sylvester, 5402 Skyline Dr., Roeland Park, KS 66205
Tel: (913) 240-4843
gratefuldaytcm@gmail.com
Joni Beard Case Management Services
Joni Hybsha, 827 Elm St., Lawrence, KS 66044
(Does not accept AETNA)

Tel: (785) 840-5898
jbcmsllc@gmail.com

Monaco & Associates
Dave Skinner, 4123 SW Gage Center Dr. Suite 130, Topeka, KS 66604
Email: dave@monacoassociates.com

Tel: (785) 272-5501 x114
Fax: (785) 272-5152
Website |

Serenity Case Management
Elizabeth Barkley, 116A S. Main St. Ottawa, KS 66067
Email: ebarkley.serenity@gmail.com

Tel: (785) 248-0377
Brochure

Steadfast Advocacy for Meaningful Independence, LLC
Samantha Boldra, 614 N. 14th St., Sabetha, KS 66534
Tel: (785) 285-8424
samantha@samillc.org
TARC, Inc. 
Eileen Doran, 2701 SW Randolph, Topeka, KS 66611
Email: edoran@tarcinc.org

Tel: (785) 232-0597
Fax: (785) 232-3770
Website |

The Arc of Douglas County
Scott Hedrick, 2518 Ridge Ct. Rm. 238, Lawrence, KS 66046
Email: SHedrick@TheArcDCKS.org

Tel: (785) 749-0121
Fax: (785) 749-0103
Website |

 

If any of the information above is no longer accurate, contact: adrake@cwcddo.org